People

Current collaborators

Professors and Lecturers
Jaboyedoff Michel  021 692 35 32 / Michel.Jaboyedoff@unil.ch
Derron Marc-Henri  021 692 35 44 / Marc-Henri.Derron@unil.ch
PhD students
Ben Hammouda Meriam  021 692 43 37 / Mariam.BenHammouda@unil.ch
Carrea Dario  ——————— / Dario.Carrea@unil.ch
Franz Martin  021 692 43 45 / Martin.Franz@unil.ch
Guerin Antoine  021 692 43 54 / Antoine.Guerin@unil.ch
Kouame Amenan Agnes  021 692 43 37 / AmenanAgnes.Kouame@unil.ch
Nduwayezu Emmanuel  021 692 43 45 / Emmanuel.Nduwayezu@unil.ch
Noël François   021 692 43 45 / Francois.Noel@unil.ch
Rudaz Benjamin  021 692 35 38 / Benjamin.Rudaz@unil.ch
Voumard Jérémie  021 692 35 47 / Jeremie.Voumard@unil.ch
Wyser Emmanuel  021 692 43 45 / Emmanuel.Wyser@unil.ch
Technical and Research collaborators
Aye Zar Chi  021 692 35 47 / ZarChi.Aye@unil.ch
Meier Cédric   021 692 35 38 / Cedric.Meier.3@unil.ch
Michoud Clément  021 692 35 38 / Clement.Michoud@unil.ch
Sudmeier-Rieux Karen  021 692 35 48 / Karen.Sudmeier-Rieux@unil.ch
Trainees
D’Almeida Cécile  021 692 43 54 / Cecile.DAlmeida@unil.ch
Gracchi Teresa   021 692 43 45 / Teresa.Gracchi@unil.ch
Master students
Romailler Kim  Kim.Romailler@unil.ch
Pullarello José  Jose.Pullarello@unil.ch
Somazzi Aron  Aron.Somazzi@unil.ch

 

Alumni

Research collaborators and PhD students
Olyazadeh Roya 2013-2017
Mastrolembo Brunella 2015-2016
Kromer Ryan 2015 & 2016
Aye Zar Chi 2011-2016
Mastouri Raja 2011-2016
Abellan Fernandez Antonio 2010-2016
Humair Florian 2010-2016
Longchamp Céline 2010-2016
Nicolet Pierrick 2010-2016
Ciurean Roxanna 2013 & 2015
Nguyen Liliane 2013-2015
Matasci Battista 2010-2015
Daicz Sergio 2012 & 2014
Penna Ivanna 2010-2014
Horton Pascal 2006-2014
Fayolle Yoann 2006-2013
Choffet Marc 2008-2012
Loye Alexandre 2007-2012
Sudmeier-Rieux Karen 2007-2012
Pedrazzini Andrea 2006-2011
Güell Pons Maria 2008-2010
Metzger Richard 2006-2010
Oppikofer Thierry 2006-2009
Vouillamoz Naomi 2007-2009
Baillifard François 2006-2007
Bardou Eric 2006-2007
Minoia Romain 2007
Surace Ivan 2007
Travelletti Julien 2007
Trainees and students
Artigue Veronica 2016-2017
Lefeuvre Caroline 2016-2017
Collombin Maxime 2015-2017
Dubas Olivier 2015-2017
Huber Patrick 2015-2017
Médico David 2015-2017
Muhamed Amin Mudaqiq 2015-2017
Vulliez Cindy 2014-2016
Boesiger Martin 2016
Déniel Valentin 2016
Mayers Mélanie 2016
Losasso Lucia  2016
Sorrentino Valerio 2016
Sy Zeynabou 2014-2016
Büsing Susanna 2014-2015
Emery Nicolas 2013-2015
Gygax Remo 2013-2015
Vuignier Jean-Marie 2013-2015
Alber Simone 2015
Leibundgut Geoffroy 2014-2015
Vioget Alizée 2013-2015
Rebolho Cédric 2014
Jaccaud Léonard 2013-2014
Limousin Philippe 2013-2014
Batifoulier Diane 2013
Lacour Thibault 2013
Bohren Delphine 2012-2013
Delasoie Florence 2009-2012
Humair Florian 2008-2012
Kolb Carole 2012
Nguyen Liliane 2012
Rouyet Line 2011-2012
Bechet Jacques 2011
Charrière Marie 2008-2011
Duc Julien 2009 + 2011
Fournier Lucie 2011
Fragnol Benoit 2010-2011
Jaquet Stéphanie 2011
Tuduri Elissa 2011
Lévy Sébastien 2008-2010
Queyrel Adrien 2010
Wick Emmanuel 2009-2010
Berguet Alain 2009
Dubois Jérôme 2007-2009
Métraux Valentin 2009
Breguet Alain 2007-2008
Herren Romain 2006-2008
Amiguet Coralie 2006-2007
Eschbach Anaïs 2007
Maeder Roxane 2007
Vectorization of geological maps 
Baudraz Vincent 2007-2012
Délitroz Dimitri 2009-2012
Eraso Pilar 2007-2012
Golaz Laurence 2008-2012
Grange Myriam 2009-2012
Nessi Jonas 2007-2012
Ruiz Martine 2012
Spinello Izabela 2006-2012
Tabotta Alain 2008-2012
Dessauges Aude 2008-2010
Pasche Sophie 2009-2010
Kopf Aline 2008-2009
Morard Mélanie 2007-2009
Eggertswyler Fabian 2008
Keller Roland 2008
Cheseaux Guillaume 2006-2007
Perozzi Lorenzo 2006-2007
Ravot Emilie 2006-2007
Saadi Ferhat 2007
Boesch Pascal 2006
Dessimoz Mathias 2006
Schreiber Lucien 2006