Comité

Présidence
  • Rachel Démolis, FBM, rachel.demolis@unil.ch
  • Élise Tancoigne, FGSE, elise.tancoigne@unil.ch
Comité
  • Kwaku Adomako, SSP, kwaku.adomako@unil.ch
  • Marion Belhadj, SSP, marion.belhadj@unil.ch
  • Annelise Erismann, SSP, annelise.erismann@unil.ch
  • Néjiba Maamar, Lettres, nejiba.maamar@unil.ch
  • Susanna Meola, FDCA, susanna.meola@unil.ch
  • Nabil Mili, FTSR, nabil.mili@unil.ch
  • Marco Prost, Lettres, marco.prost@unil.ch
  • Andrea Vucicevic, FBM, andrea.vucicevic@unil.ch
  • Philipp Walch, FBM, philipp.walch@unil.ch
Trésorerie
  • Marco Prost
Vérification des comptes
  • François Allisson
  • Fabien Baeriswyl
Représentation au sein du comité de la faîtière nationale (Actionuni)
  • Marco Prost