IVIF Scientific Committee

Scientific committee has been designated to supervise the IVIF functioning and give strategic advice to the Dean’s office on the development of the platform and its services. Its current members are :

Anne-Christine Butty, PhD (Representative of the FBM Dean’s office)

Prof. Johanna Joyce (Dpt of Oncology, UNIL)

Prof. Tatiana Petrova (Dpt of Oncology, UNIL – CHUV)

Prof. Mikael Pittet (Dpt of Pathology and Immunology, UNIGE)

Prof. John Prior (Nuclear Medecine, CHUV)

Prof. Fabienne Tacchini-Cottier (Dpt of Immunobiology, UNIL)