The team

For information request, please mail to contactGTF@unil.ch

Emmanuel Beaudoing
Data Analyst
021-692-3909
Emmanuel.Beaudoing@unil.ch
Karolina Bojkowska
Data Analyst
021-692-3945
Karolina.Bojkowska@unil.ch
Sandra Calderon
Data Analyst
021-692-3966
Sandra.Calderon@unil.ch
Aline Charpagne
Lab Technician
021-692-3913
Aline.Charpagne@unil.ch
Melanie Dupasquier
Lab Technician
021-692-3913
Melanie.Dupasquier@unil.ch
Julien Marquis
Head of Facility
021-692-3906
Julien.Marquis.1@unil.ch
Corinne Peter
Lab Technician
021-692-3913
Corinne.Peter@unil.ch
Viviane Praz
Analyst Manager
021-692-3908
Viviane.Praz@unil.ch
Hannes Richter
Lab Technician
021-692-3904
Hannes.Richter@unil.ch
Roberto Sermier
Lab Technician
021-692-3904
Roberto.Sermier@unil.ch
Johann Weber
Lab Manager
021-692-3911
Johann.Weber@unil.ch
 

 

PacMan
Sequel II
Yoda
HiSeq4000
Windu
HiSeq2500
Real Time PCR
QuantStudio 5
QuantStudio 6 Flex
Tweety
MiSeq
Nobody
10X Chromium

Former members since 2018

Amaury AvrilManuel Bueno
Floriane Consales-BarrasAlexandra Paillusson-Dutoit
Sylvain Pradervand Leonore Wigger