The retreat is organized by a mixed team of EPFL and UNIL PhD students.

If you have open questions, please contact us here.

The organization committee 2019 consists of:

Davide Croci, Johanna Joyce's Lab
Irene Schrijver, Thierry Roger's Lab
Giulia Vanoni, Camilla Jandus' Lab
Tessa Averink, Pierre Gönczy's Lab
Kevin Hof, Johan Auwerx's Lab
Radek Jankele, Pierre Gönczy's Lab
Christoper Wall, Andreas Wiederkehr's Lab