Committee members

Co-Presidents

Dominic Rohner
Professor in the Departement of Economics
Represenative and Faculty Member of HEC’s Equal Opportunity Committee
Dominic.Rohner@unil.ch

Francine Espinoza Petersen
Professor in the Department of Marketing Faculty Representative
Represenative and Faculty Member of HEC’s Equal Opportunity Committee
Francine.Petersen@unil.ch

Members

Rafael Lalive
Professor in the Department of Economics
Member of the Dean’s Office
Rafael.Lalive@unil.ch

Nicolas Gustincic
Administrative and technical staff Representative
Nicolas.Gustincic@unil.ch

Stéphane Billeter
Administrative and technical staff Representative (alternate Representative)
Stephane.Billeter@unil.ch

Anaïs Butera
Academic staff Representative
Anais.Butera@unil.ch

Robin Schimmelpfennig
Academic staff Representative (alternate Representative)
Robin.Schimmelpfennig@unil.ch

Olga Bastiat
Student Representative
Olga.Bastiat@unil.ch

Serena Pallickel
Student Representative (alternate Representative)
Serena.Pallickel@unil.ch

Administrative support

Sophie Favre
EgaliteHEC@unil.ch