PEOPLE

Current group members:
Prof. Stefan Schmalholz RG profile | stefan.schmalholz@unil.ch Publication list
Dr. Thibault Duretz RG profile | thibault.duretz@unil.ch
Dr. Evangelos Moulas RG profile | evangelos.moulas@unil.ch
Annelore Bessat RG profile | annelore.bessat@unil.ch
Cindy Luisier RG profile | cindy.luisier@unil.ch
Daniel Kiss RG profile | daniel.kiss@unil.ch
Lorenzo Candioti RG profile | lorenzo.candioti@unil.ch
Richard Spitz
| richard.spitz@unil.ch
Joshua Vaughan-Hammon RG profile | joshua.vaughan-hammon@unil.ch

Collaborators:

Prof. Lukas Baumgartner RG profile | lukas.baumgartner@unil.ch
Prof. Jean-Luc Epard                       | jean-luc.epard@unil.ch
Prof. Boris Kaus RG profile | kaus@uni-mainz.de
Prof. Yury Podladchikov RG profile | yury.podladchikov@unil.ch
Ludovic Raess RG profile | ludovic.raess@unil.ch
Dr. Sébastien Pilet RG profile | sebastien.pilet@unil.ch
Dr. Pauline Chenin                       | chenin@unistra.fr
Former members:
Dr. Yoann Jaquet RG profile | yoann.jaquet@unil.ch
Dr. Filippo Schenker RG profile | filippo.schenker@supsi.ch
Dr. Marina von Tscharner
Dr. Arthur Bauville RG profile | abauville@jamstec.go.jp
Dr. Xavier Maeder RG profile | xavier.maeder@empa.ch