Lausanne

The Swiss research group is hosted at the Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, University of Lausanne.
Central coordinating team

Guy ElcherothGuy Elcheroth
Principal Investigator
Senior Lecturer of social psychology
Institute of Social Sciences
guy.elcheroth@unil.ch

Photo-Irène-MaffiIrene Maffi
Co-investigator
Professor of anthropology
Institute of Social Sciences
irene.maffi@unil.ch

Sandra_photoSandra Penic
Scientific Coordinator
Post-doctoral researcher
Institute of Social Sciences
sandra.penic@unil.ch

TesringTsering McKenzie
Doctoral researcher
Institute of Social Sciences
tseringdolma.mckenzie@unil.ch

 

no_pictureZacharia Bady
Doctoral researcher
Institute of Social Sciences
Zacharia.Bady@unil.ch

 

Victorin Luisier
FNS researcher
Institute of Social Sciences
victorin.luisier@unil.ch

 

Associate researchers

Thomas DavidThomas David
Research partner
Professor of history
Institute of Economic and Social History
thomas.david@unil.ch

 

eva_green_uniEva Green
Research partner
Senior lecturer of social psychology
Institute of Psychology
eva.green@unil.ch

 

spini1 Dario Spini
Research partner
Professor of social psychology
Institute of Social Sciences
dario.spini@unil.ch

 

no_pictureStephanie Baggio
Post-doctoral researcher
Institute of Social Sciences
stephanie.baggio@unil.ch

 

brandle_2Karen Brändle
Doctoral researcher
Institute of Social Sciences
karen.brandle@unil.ch

 

Project administration

no_pictureAnne-Sophie Chappuis
Administrative officer
Institute of Social Sciences
anne-sophie.chappuis@unil.ch

 

Project students

no_pictureSimona Cadlolo
Master Student
Institute of Social Sciences
simona.cadlolo@unil.ch

 

Vanessa JuarezVanessa Juarez
Master Student
Institute of Social Sciences
vanessa.juarez@unil.ch