Advisory board

Members of the International scientific advisory board support the work of the Steering group by providing competent advice or engaging in scientific exchanges or collaborations with individual research partners on specific issues, and by implementing ad hoc training or expert missions consigned to them by the Steering group.


Svetlana Broz, NGO Gariwo in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Kenneth Bush, University of York, UK

Johan Deflander, NGO La Benevolencija Burundi, Burundi

John Drury, University of Sussex, England, UK

Ugo Fabietti, Bocconi University Milano, Italy

Olivier Klein, Free University of Brussels (ULB), Belgium

Laurent Licata, Free University of Brussels (ULB), Belgium

Ivana Macek, Uppsala University, Sweden

Stephan Parmentier, Catholic University of Leuven (KUL), Belgium

Rajmohan Ramanathapillai, Gettysburg College, USA, and Red Cross, Australia

Bernard Rimé, Catholic University of Louvain‐la‐Neuve (UCL), Belgium