The HKT2018 workshop is powered by the following Organizing Committee:

  • György Hetényi, Jean-Luc Epard, Nicolas Buchs, Martin Robyr
  • Zoé Guillermin, Maud Jordan, Gerald Raymond, Shiba Subedi

Further advice was provided by:

  • Jean-Pierre Burg, Kristel Chanard, Frédéric Herman, Maarten Lupker, Nadja Stalder, Igor Villa

You can contact the organizers by writing to this e-mail address.