44 hours extension for registration and abstract submission

In order to relax a bit the last-minute pressure, the deadline for conference registration, payment and abstract submission is extended by 44 hours. This means the system will accept full contributions until Thursday, May 17th, 20h00 local time in Western Europe.

This is Friday 3 am in Japan and 2 am in Beijing, as well as Thursday midnight in India, 7 pm in the UK, 2 pm US Eastern Time, and 11 am US Pacific Time.