PEOPLE

 

direction of the Swiss Geocomputing Centre
Prof. Grégoire Mariéthoz 021 692 44 63 | gregoire.mariethoz[at]unil.ch
Prof. Yury Podladchikov 021 692 44 20 | yury.podladchikov[at]unil.ch
system admin/engineer
Philippe Logean 021 692 44 11 | philippe.logean[at]unil.ch
affiliated professors & researchers
Prof. Frédéric Herman 021 692 43 80 | frederic.herman[at]unil.ch
Prof. Niklas Linde 021 692 44 01 | niklas.linde[at]unil.ch
Prof. Klaus Holliger 021 692 44 03 | klaus.holliger[at]unil.ch
Prof. Céline Rozenblat 021 692 36 13 | celine.rozenblat[at]unil.ch
Prof. François Bavaud 021 692 43 38 | francois.bavaud[at]unil.ch
Prof. Antoine Guisan 021 692 42 54 | antoine.guisan[at]unil.ch
Prof. György Hetényi 021 692 43 21 | gyorgy.hetenyi[at]unil.ch
Prof. Michel Jaboyedoff 021 692 35 32 | michel.jaboyedoff[at]unil.ch
Prof. Mikhail Kanevski 021 692 35 31 | mikhail.kanevski[at]unil.ch
Prof. Stefan Schmalholz 021 692 43 02 | stefan.schmalholz[at]unil.ch
Dr. Christian Kaiser 021 692 30 68 | christian.kaiser[at]unil.ch
Dr. James Irving 021 692 44 04 | james.irving[at]unil.ch
Dr. Olivier Broennimann 021 692 42 68 | olivier.broennimann[at]unil.ch
Dr. Jürg Hunziker 021 692 44 12 | jurg.hunziker[at]unil.ch
Dr. Beatriz Quintal 021 692 35 63 | beatriz.quintal[at]unil.ch
Dr. Marj Tonini 021 692 35 37 | marj.tonini[at]unil.ch
Dr. Federico Amato 021 692 35 41 | federico.amato[at]unil.ch
affiliated PhD students
Martin Franz 021 692 35 38 | martin.franz[at]unil.ch
Aleksandar Licul 021 692 35 43 | aleksandar.licul[at]unil.ch
Vjeran Visnjevic 021 692 35 43 | vjeran.visnjevic[at]unil.ch
Annelore Bessat 021 692 43 83 | annelore.bessat[at]unil.ch
Daniel Kiss 021 692 43 79 | daniel.kiss[at]unil.ch
Richard Spitz 021 692 43 79 | richard.spitz[at]unil.ch
Lorenzo Candioti 021 692 43 79 | lorenzo.candioti[at]unil.ch
Joshua Vaughan-Hammon 021 692 44 19 | joshua.vaughan-hammon[at]unil.ch
Fabian Guignard 021 692 35 39 | fabian.guignard[at]unil.ch
Jean Golay 021 692 35 41 | jean.golay[at]unil.ch
Mohamed Laib 021 692 35 41 | mohamed.laib[at]unil.ch
Mathieu Gravey 021 692 43 27 | mathieu.gravey[at]unil.ch
Mehdi Bida 021 692 30 76 | mehdi.bida[at]unil.ch
Yury Alkhimenkov 021 692 35 48 | yury.alkhimenkov[at]unil.ch
former researchers still actively involved
Dr. Vangelis Moulas evmoulas[at]uni-mainz.de
Aleksandar Licul
Dr. Ludovic Räss lraess[at]stanford.edu
Dr. Thibault Duretz thibault.duretz[at]univ-rennes1.fr
Dr. Samuel Omlin samuel.omlin[at]cscs.ch
Dr. Benjamin Malvoisin benjamin.malvoisin[at]unil.ch
Dr. Johannes Vrijmoed j.c.vrijmoed[at]fu-berlin.de