Group members

Philipp
Philipp Engel, PI Kirsten Ellegaard, Postdoc Germán Bonilla-Rosso, Postdoc
philipp.engel@unil.ch kirsten.Eelegaard@unil.ch german.bonillarosso@unil.ch


Sudip Das, Postdoc Diego Gonzalez, Postdoc Olivier Emery, PhD
sudip.das@unil.ch diego.gonzalez@unil.ch olivier.emery@unil.ch


Lucie Kešnerová, PhD Konstantin Schmidt, PhD Silvia Brochet, PhD
Lucie.Kesnerova@unil.ch Konstantin.Schmidt@unil.ch Silvia.Brochet@unil.ch


Théodora Steiner, tech
theodora.steiner@unil.ch

Yassine El Chazli, technician

Michaël Troilo, technician

###########################################################################

Previous lab members:

  • Céline Patteroni, First-step student 2016
  • Vishwachi Tripathi, First-step student 2017
  • Roxane Moritz, First-step student 2014
  • Francisca Segers, Master student 2015
  • Loic Mermoud, First-step student 2015
  • Mathieu Clement, Master student 2016
  • Kathrine Lane, Visiting researcher 2015